Testimonial

We know there's no finer compliment than a word-of-mouth recommendation. Read our reviews on DealerRater.ca, where we have an Excellent 100% recommendation and a 4.9/5 stars.  You can also read some of our reviews on our Google Page or search us on Facebook!  

Here is what some of our customers are saying:

Michael and Staff are great to work with.... Very Professional and very sincere! Reece B. October 2017

Excellent customer service. Needed a truck asap, within hours I was driving home my new truck. And it was the weekend so I wasn't very hopeful on getting my new vehicle till the following week. I would highly recommend AutoQuest as they were very quick to help me find what I was looking for and in a time crunch. Definitely 5 stars! Garry C. September 2017

A great experience purchasing a vehicle from Micheal. Very professional, family friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend AutoQuest for anyone looking to buy a vehicle. James W. August 2017

Pleasure to deal with!  We were looking for a van for awhile but couldn't find the right one- when we went to Auto Quest everyone we dealt with was so honest, informative and easy to deal with. It is difficult finding a reliable used vehicle without feeling worried about what your getting- the team we dealt with made us feel very confident and secure.  Chris S.  July 2017

Great atmosphere and the kind of service that you leave feeling you were done right by. Kate P. June 2017

I purchased a dump trailer from AutoQuest and was very happy with the quality of the trailer and also the customer service from Mike and his staff! Adam T. June 2017

Just bought a truck from AutoQuest. great place to deal. Well set up and professional, you would be hard pressed to find a more reputable, experienced and helpful used vehicle shop. If you are shopping I highly recommend you give them a call. Gord W. June 2017

Mike and staff were great help when looking for our trailer. Mike worked with us over the course of a week and made it a very easy process. I would highly recommend Autoquest and would do business again with them. Dean & June M. June 2017

We had to replace a car which was written off. Autoquest had a large selection and we found the perfect replacement vehicle. Very clean and professional. No admin fees. Very straightforward process. Would recommend to friends and family. Marc A. June 2017

We had a great experience! Very honest and straightforward. There were no hidden nonsense fees like paying for them to do their own paperwork and those kind of things that seem to be a problem in so many other places. The car was as advertised, they were forthright about its history, good points, bad points...and no pressure. We'll likely need to replace our other car soon-ish, and we'll certainly be coming back. Robb M. May 2017

Recently purchased a utility trailer from AutoQuest. Owner Mike was very knowledgeable of the products he carried as well as others on the market. Staff very nice and accommodating. Very good experience. Darrell S. May 2017

Just bought a new trailer from Autoquest. Staff were very helpful and polite. They made everything run smooth and easy from start to finish. Hat's off to you guys was a pleasure doing business with you, will recommend you to everyone !! Derrick P. April 2017

Customer service was top notch when I ordered my trailer through Mike, got it custom made, very good quality, and everything came better then I was expecting. Tim W. March 2017

I've had a few experiences with Autoquest and all have been wonderful. I have dealt with auto sales and dealerships of all sizes and Mike and his organization have dialed in to what people appreciate most. There are no gimmicks or antics to deal with.....just a straight forward and friendly transaction. The decision to purchase a vehicle or trailer is important and I strongly suggest you enjoy the process rather than dread it. Alan F. March 2017

You really don't want to waste your time with anyone else, you won't find the same commitment to your satisfaction. This group will do everything they can to ensure your total and complete satisfaction and their goal is nothing less. I will never forget this kind of dedication, commitment, focus and above all, integrity. Daniel R. February 2017

Great staff, great service!  Good car buying experience would recommend to friends.  Nicole K.  February 2017

Great staff and service! Very friendly would recommend to family and friends! Love are new SUV!! Mike, thanks again for all your help!  NIkki D.  February 2017

Great experience with this place! I had the unfortunate circumstance of having my car written off due to an accident and had to find a car fairly fast. I searched multiple used car dealerships and AutoQuest is one of the best I've seen. Clean, professional and helpful. Janel S. January 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable! My husband and I purchased a new trailer from AutoQuest. Office very clean and staff is friendly and welcoming. Mike gave us lots of info about the trailer we had purchased. Overall, a very positive experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would consider purchasing a vehicle here in the future. Btown December 2016

I would highly recommend Autoquest to any one that is thinking about purchasing a used car.They are extremely knowledgeable about there vehicles trustworthy and make you feel very comfortable through the complete buying process . I fully understand why their customers keep returning and know that I will keep coming back, because I get complete satisfaction and never pressured . Michael H., November 2016

Great experience with great people! I recently was looking for a trailer and contacted Mike with Autoquest. He was able to answer all my questions and help me with the decision process. I was very impressed with the trailer quality and found he also had another trailer that I was interested in. Both trailers were great quality so I bought them both. Mike gave me a great price and even delivered one of the trailers so that I didn't have to make 2 trips. I live over 50 kms from the dealership and really appreciated him helping me out. Great experience, great people with great products that they stand behind. Also left a standing offer to help out with any future problems or concerns, not the typical dealership but one that cares about the customer experience and their own reputation! Thanks Mike !  Jett, November 2016


I bought my 2010 Buick Enclave from you back in January 2016 and all I can say is that I am thrilled with it.Thank you for your high standards of quality in service and your easy way of going about the purchasing process. I have recommended you to friends and family and will most certainly come and see you in the future. Best Regards, Réjean, October 2016


Friendly & Upfront!  I purchased a used SUV and Mike was very friendly and disclosed lots of information about the vehicle. He was also very knowledgeable about my trade-in and fair in valuing it.  Arthur, October 2016


I purchased a trailer, then I purchased a truck the next day!  I found the people at Autoquest in Winnipeg to be extremely professional, honest, and friendly. I shopped around for an enclosed trailer and found the Canadian Made trailers at Autoquest to be very high quality and very reasonably priced as compared to the competition. As I was leaving with my new trailer, I noticed a nice pick up on the truck on the lot and went back the next day to make my purchase. I am very happy with both items and can't say enough about how well I was treated. Autoquest does not feel like a traditional modern day dealership, but rather a no pressure vehicle and trailer store. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a trailer or vehicle. I will certainly be shopping there again. Thank you Autoquest.      Clint, October 2016

 

Friendly, Fair and Honest!  I've purchased 2 vehicles over the last few years. A Montana van and Chevrolet truck. Extremely satisfied with the quality of service and no pressure sales. Mike answered all the questions I had with out avoiding any topics. The prices on the vehicles are very fair and reasonable with no hidden costs when it came pay. I would definitely recommend Autoquest to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle!    Jason, October 2016


Easy going, friendly service!  Purchased a new enclosed cargo trailer from Mike! He was knowledgeable, friendly and didn't pressure us! We are happy with the service we received as well as our trailer!    HK, September 2016


Found Michael very helpful, made purchasing no pressure. We are very pleased with our 2012 dodge ram, when we are ready we will not hesitate to check out Auto Quest first.  Tim, July 2016


Good product, great people and service! I recently purchase a Southland cargo trailer from Mike at AutoQuest and I am very happy with my experience. I ended up with a beautiful trailer that I am certain my family and I will enjoy for many years to come. Mike bent over backwards to help me get a trailer that fit my needs and was in my budget and I was just someone who walked in the front door one evening. It's very nice to find a dealer who really cares about the customer's overall experience. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly! Highly recommend giving AutoQuest an opportunity to help you with your next vehicle or trailer purchase! Ryan F., September 2016


"Will Be Coming Back for the Second Car"  My family is growing and we needed a bigger car. I have always bought new cars but after this experience I would never buy new again. The AutoQuest staff was extremely helpful and made my buying experience quick and pleasant. I wanted an SUV preferably but would have settled for a 4 door vehicle. They found me an SUV in great shape for a great price. While I dealt with all the paperwork my five year old was occupied looking at big trucks and colouring so I didn't need to worry about making sure he was entertained. We will definitely be going back when my husband gets his way and buys truck.   Karen C, February 2016    


Thank you for your patience in providing our Club with great service, a great deal, and a great trailer.  The Corvette Club of Manitoba Inc.


I bought my first car, a Mazda 3, here in November. Autoquest has a great variety of choices. They are very respectful and they engage in an honest dialogue with their customers. They do not have any pushy salesmen! If you want to buy a vehicle from a dealership, I would definitely recommend checking-out Autoquest! Pierre, November 2015

AutoQuest helped me purchase an awesome vehicle. Easy to talk to, easy going atmosphere. Anything that I have needed for my Colorado, help me out promptly. They dropped of the vehicle to my personal mechanic so he could inspect it for me no questions asked. I would recommend AutoQuest to anyone who needs a used vehicle. Ask for Meredith. Russell A.


Picked up an awesome Southland trailer for my business today from Autoquest. Michael was no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable, easy to deal with and sells quality trailers and vehicles. Very, very happy with our purchase. Thanks Autoquest!    Trevor M.


We thought Mike was very fair and seemed to care about his quality of service not only at the time of the sale of the car but in the future. His pricing was reasonable and he honoured his advertisement regarding warranty even though it was no longer valid. When the time comes again for another vehicle we will check with Mike before making a purchase.    Michelle C., May 2015


My experience at Auto Quest was excellent. Shopping for a used car is never an experience I look forward to but I'll definitely return to Auto Quest because of how I was treated. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They happily answered any questions we had and worked on finding out the answers they didn't already know. They also had excellent communication among staff so when I returned there was no need to for me to explain or wait for the original sales person. I couldn't be happier. Rhonda A., August 2015


This dealer was referred to me by my mechanic. I purchased a car after mine was written off. It has been a very reliable car - and exactly what it was advertised to be. The experience was easy and the salespeople are very nice to deal with. They addressed all my questions directly. It was such a good experience, I just bought a second family car from the dealer and had the same good experience with them. I recommend them highly! Chris S., July 2015


Bought 2 cars here in the last six months.  Great people to deal with. Sell quality clean cars for a fair price. Friendly and honest, I bought a Cadillac SRX and an Audi A3 and am not sorry. Would highly recommend.  Steve, June 2015


A huge thank you goes out to Michael and Ted for assisting my staff and I with getting a replacement vehicle fast after our last one was stolen. Purchasing both the first and second vehicles was a breeze and painless! Sarah P.


After the racket of auto shopping at various other car lots it was refreshing to have a true no pressure, no gimmicks, no fees on top of fees, car buying experience. The lot & office were immaculate, as was the condition of our chosen vehicle. Micheal put everything together expediently and we drove our vehicle home the same day. We are optimistic we are going to love our new-to-us Dodge Caravan SXT and are grateful for the friendly service. Every car buying experience should be this straight-forward.  Laura J.


Your service was excellent and greatly appreciated.  I made a great decision coming to AutoQuest to purchase my first car.  Sydney S., December 2014


Michael Sproule went out of his way to ensure I was more than happy, more than just comfortable with my purchase! He made sure that I felt like his priority was my business.   Dale F.


Would recommend Autoquest Auto Sales to anyone I knew who was buying a used car, in fact I already have. My husband and I were very happy with the service and continue to enjoy using the car we purchased last summer.   Karen P., October 2013


From my experience Mike Sproule owner of AutoQuest has always surpassed expectation and requirements in fully disclosing information to clients concerning both the vehicle and the terms to finance, so that clients leave with their new vehicle with peace of mind.    Amanda S.