Yamaha
Polaris
KTM
Arctic Cat

We know there's no finer compliment than a word-of-mouth recommendation. Read our reviews on DealerRater.ca, where we have an Excellent recommendation. You can also read some of our reviews on our Google Page, where we have 4.9/5 stars! Here is what some of our customers are saying:

Testimonials - AutoQuest Auto Sales

Best and most honest buying experience 2018-03-01

Best and most honest buying experience, hands down. Zero pressure, NO hidden fees, open and honest deal all the way. We have bought two cars off Autoquest and both deals were A+. Shawn B.

Went to many different places before 2018-02-01

Went to many different places before AutoQuest and all I have to say is I wish I came here first! Their customer service was great and I'd recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle or trailer. Brandan G. 

Very helpful and definitely a family oriented 2018-01-01

Very helpful and definitely a family orientated place! We are very happy and will for sure be going back!  Kelsey P.

TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE! 2017-12-01

TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE!  We bought a v-nosed cargo trailer today from AutoQuest.  From the first exploratory phone call to "tail-lights down the road" the service was warm and friendly, accommodating, informed and gracious.  Ken & Jane

Very Professional and very sincere! 2017-10-01

Michael and Staff are great to work with.... Very Professional and very sincere!Reece B.

Excellent customer service. 2017-09-01

Excellent customer service. Needed a truck asap, within hours I was driving home my new truck. And it was the weekend so I wasn't very hopeful on getting my new vehicle till the following week. I would highly recommend AutoQuest as they were very quick to help me find what I was looking for and in a time crunch. Definitely 5 stars!Garry C.

A great experience purchasing 2017-08-01

A great experience purchasing a vehicle from Micheal.  Very professional, family friendly atmosphere.  Would highly recommend AutoQuest for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.  James W.

Pleasure to deal with! 2017-07-01

Pleasure to deal with!  We were looking for a van for awhile but couldn't find the right one- when we went to Auto Quest everyone we dealt with was so honest, informative and easy to deal with. It is difficult finding a reliable used vehicle without feeling worried about what your getting- the team we dealt with made us feel very confident and secure.  Chris S.

Great atmosphere and the kind of service 2017-06-01

Great atmosphere and the kind of service that you leave feeling you were done right by.  Kate P.

I purchased a dump trailer from AutoQuest 2017-06-01

I purchased a dump trailer from AutoQuest and was very happy with the quality of the trailer and also the customer service from Mike and his staff!  Adam T.

Just bought a truck from AutoQuest. 2017-06-01

Just bought a truck from AutoQuest. great place to deal.  Well set up and professional, you would be hard pressed to find a more reputable, experienced and helpful used vehicle shop.  If you are shopping I highly recommend you give them a call.   Gord W.

Mike and staff were great help 2017-06-01

Mike and staff were great help when looking for our trailer. Mike worked with us over the course of a week and made it a very easy process. I would highly recommend Autoquest and would do business again with them. Dean & June M.

We had to replace a car which was written off. 2017-06-01

We had to replace a car which was written off.  Autoquest had a large selection and we found the perfect replacement vehicle.  Very clean and professional.  No admin fees.  Very straightforward process.  Would recommend to friends and family. Marc A.

We had a great experience! 2017-05-01

We had a great experience!  Very honest and straightforward.  There were no hidden nonsense fees like paying for them to do their own paperwork and those kind of things that seem to be a problem in so many other places.  The car was as advertised, they were forthright about its history, good points, bad points...and no pressure.  We'll likely need to replace our other car soon-ish, and we'll certainly be coming back.  Robb M.

Recently purchased a utility trailer 2017-05-01

Recently purchased a utility trailer from AutoQuest.  Owner Mike was very knowledgeable of the products he carried as well as others on the market.  Staff very nice and accommodating.  Very good experience.Darrell S.

Just bought a new trailer 2017-04-01

Just bought a new trailer from Autoquest. Staff were very helpful and polite. They made everything run smooth and easy from start to finish. Hat's off to you guys was a pleasure doing business with you, will recommend you to everyone !!  Derrick P.

Customer service was top notch when I ordered 2017-03-01

Customer service was top notch when I ordered my trailer through Mike, got it custom made, very good quality, and everything came better then I was expecting.  Tim W.

I've had a few experiences with Autoquest 2017-03-01

I've had a few experiences with Autoquest and all have been wonderful. I have dealt with auto sales and dealerships of all sizes and Mike and his organization have dialed in to what people appreciate most. There are no gimmicks or antics to deal with.....just a straight forward and friendly transaction. The decision to purchase a vehicle or trailer is important and I strongly suggest you enjoy the process rather than dread it.  Alan F.

You really don't want to waste your time 2017-02-01

You really don't want to waste your time with anyone else, you won't find the same commitment to your satisfaction. This group will do everything they can to ensure your total and complete satisfaction and their goal is nothing less.  I will never forget this kind of dedication, commitment, focus and above all, integrity. Daniel R.

Great staff, great service! 2017-02-01

Great staff, great service!  Good car buying experience would recommend to friends.Nicole K.