Yamaha
Polaris
KTM
Arctic Cat

We know there's no finer compliment than a word-of-mouth recommendation. Read our reviews on DealerRater.ca, where we have an Excellent recommendation. You can also read some of our reviews on our Google Page, where we have 4.9/5 stars! Here is what some of our customers are saying:

Testimonials - AutoQuest Auto Sales

Very friendly would recommend to family and friends! 2017-02-01

Great staff and service! Very friendly would recommend to family and friends! Love are new SUV!! Mike, thanks again for all your help!  NIkki D.

Great experience with this place! 2017-01-01

Great experience with this place!  I had the unfortunate circumstance of having my car written off due to an accident and had to find a car fairly fast. I searched multiple used car dealerships and AutoQuest is one of the best I've seen. Clean, professional and helpful. Janel S.

Friendly and knowledgeable! 2016-12-01

Friendly and knowledgeable!  My husband and I purchased a new trailer from AutoQuest.  Office very clean and staff is friendly and welcoming.  Mike gave us lots of info about the trailer we had purchased.  Overall, a very positive experience.  We would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would consider purchasing a vehicle here in the future.  Btown

I would highly recommend Autoquest 2016-11-01

 I would highly  recommend Autoquest to any one that is thinking about purchasing a used car.They are extremely knowledgeable about there vehicles trustworthy and make you feel very comfortable through the complete buying process . I fully understand why their customers keep returning  and know that I will keep coming back, because I get complete satisfaction and never pressured . Michael H.

Great experience with great people! 2016-11-01

Great experience with great people! I recently was looking for a trailer and contacted Mike with Autoquest. He was able to answer all my questions and help me with the decision process. I was very impressed with the trailer quality and found he also had another trailer that I was interested in. Both trailers were great quality so I bought them both. Mike gave me a great price and even delivered one of the trailers so that I didn't have to make 2 trips. I live over 50 kms from the dealership and really appreciated him helping me out. Great experience, great people with great products that they stand behind. Also left a standing offer to help out with any future problems or concerns, not the typical dealership but one that cares about the customer experience and their own reputation! Thanks Mike !  Jett,

I bought my 2010 Buick Enclave 2016-10-01

I bought my 2010 Buick Enclave from you back in January 2016 and all I can say is that I am thrilled with it.Thank you for your high standards of quality in service and your easy way of going about the purchasing process. I have recommended you to friends and family and will most certainly come and see you in the future. Best Regards, Réjean

Friendly & Upfront! 2016-10-01

Friendly & Upfront!  I purchased a used SUV and Mike was very friendly and disclosed lots of information about the vehicle. He was also very knowledgeable about my trade-in and fair in valuing it.  Arthur,

I purchased a trailer, then I purchased a truck the next day! 2016-10-01

I purchased a trailer, then I purchased a truck the next day!  I found the people at Autoquest in Winnipeg to be extremely professional, honest, and friendly. I shopped around for an enclosed trailer and found the Canadian Made trailers at Autoquest to be very high quality and very reasonably priced as compared to the competition. As I was leaving with my new trailer, I noticed a nice pick up on the truck on the lot and went back the next day to make my purchase. I am very happy with both items and can't say enough about how well I was treated. Autoquest does not feel like a traditional modern day dealership, but rather a no pressure vehicle and trailer store. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a trailer or vehicle. I will certainly be shopping there again. Thank you Autoquest.Clint,

Friendly, Fair and Honest! 2016-10-01

Friendly, Fair and Honest!  I've purchased 2 vehicles over the last few years. A Montana van and Chevrolet truck. Extremely satisfied with the quality of service and no pressure sales. Mike answered all the questions I had with out avoiding any topics. The prices on the vehicles are very fair and reasonable with no hidden costs when it came pay. I would definitely recommend Autoquest to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle! Jason,

Easy going, friendly service! 2016-09-01

Easy going, friendly service!  Purchased a new enclosed cargo trailer from Mike! He was knowledgeable, friendly and didn't pressure us! We are happy with the service we received as well as our trailer! HK,

Good product, great people and service! 2016-09-01

Good product, great people and service! I recently purchase a Southland cargo trailer from Mike at AutoQuest and I am very happy with my experience. I ended up with a beautiful trailer that I am certain my family and I will enjoy for many years to come. Mike bent over backwards to help me get a trailer that fit my needs and was in my budget and I was just someone who walked in the front door one evening. It's very nice to find a dealer who really cares about the customer's overall experience. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly! Highly recommend giving AutoQuest an opportunity to help you with your next vehicle or trailer purchase!     Ryan F.

Found Michael very helpful 2016-07-01

Found Michael very helpful, made purchasing no pressure. We are very pleased with our 2012 dodge ram, when we are ready we will not hesitate to check out Auto Quest first. Tim

Will Be Coming Back for the Second Car 2016-02-01

"Will Be Coming Back for the Second Car"  My family is growing and we needed a bigger car.  I have always bought new cars but after this experience I would never buy new again.  The AutoQuest staff was extremely helpful and made my buying experience quick and pleasant.  I wanted an SUV preferably but would have settled for a 4 door vehicle.  They found me an SUV in great shape for a great price.  While I dealt with all the paperwork my five year old was occupied looking at big trucks and colouring so I didn't need to worry about making sure he was entertained.  We will definitely be going back when my husband gets his way and buys  truck.   Karen C

I bought my first car 2015-11-01

I bought my first car, a Mazda 3, here in November. Autoquest has a great variety of choices.  They are very respectful and they engage in an honest dialogue with their customers.  They do not have any pushy salesmen!  If you want to buy a vehicle from a dealership, I would definitely recommend checking-out Autoquest! Pierre

AutoQuest helped me purchase 2015-11-01

AutoQuest helped me purchase an awesome vehicle.  Easy to talk to, easy going atmosphere.  Anything that I have needed for my Colorado, help me out promptly.  They dropped of the vehicle to my personal mechanic so he could inspect it for me no questions asked.  I would recommend AutoQuest to anyone who needs a used vehicle.  Ask for Meredith.    Russell A.

Picked up an awesome Southland trailer 2015-11-01

Picked up an awesome Southland trailer for my business today from Autoquest. Michael was no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable, easy to deal with and sells quality trailers and vehicles. Very, very happy with our purchase. Thanks Autoquest!    Trevor M.

My experience at Auto Quest was excellent 2015-08-01

My experience at Auto Quest was excellent. Shopping for a used car is never an experience I look forward to but I'll definitely return to Auto Quest because of how I was treated. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They happily answered any questions we had and worked on finding out the answers they didn't already know.  They also had excellent communication among staff so when I returned there was no need to for me to explain or wait for the original sales person. I couldn't be happier.  Rhonda A.

This dealer was referred to me by my mechanic. 2015-07-01

This dealer was referred to me by my mechanic.  I purchased a car after mine was written off.  It has been a very reliable car - and exactly what it was advertised to be.  The experience was easy and the salespeople are very nice to deal with.  They addressed all my questions directly.  It was such a good experience, I just bought a second family car from the dealer and had the same good experience with them.  I recommend them highly!  Chris S

Bought 2 cars here in the last six months 2015-06-01

Bought 2 cars here in the last six months.  Great people to deal with. Sell quality clean cars for a fair price. Friendly and honest, I bought a Cadillac SRX and an Audi A3 and am not sorry. Would highly recommend.  Steve,

A huge thank you goes out to Michael and Ted 2015-06-01

A huge thank you goes out to Michael and Ted for assisting my staff and I with getting a replacement vehicle fast after our last one was stolen. Purchasing both the first and second vehicles was a breeze and painless!      Sarah P